Award Commitee

Picture1 Janusz Kacprzyk
Polish Academy of Science, Poland
Picture2 Takeshi Yamakawa
Fuzzy Logic Systems Institute, Japan
Picture3 Valentina E. Balas
Aurel Vlaicu University of Arad, Romania
Picture4 Mario Köppen
Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan

We are proud to serve you in dissemination of research and knowledge in unbounded space and time zone