Educational Staff

No. Name Division/Position E-mail Telephone
1 Marhaeniwaty Head of Division  kabag@fti.itb.ac.id 2504551 ext. 104
 chichi@fti.itb.ac.id
2 Endah Nurani Head of Subdivision Academic and  Student Affairs  kasuaka@fti.itb.ac.id 2504551 ext. 112
 endah@fti.itb.ac.id
3  Maspiati Romlah Academic Administration  maspiati@fti.itb.ac.id 2504551 ext. 112
4  Dedih Hermana Academic Administration  dhermana@che.itb.ac.id
5  Remi Nurhayati Academic Administration  remi@che.itb.ac.id
6  Himawati Sutanti Academic Administration  tanti@tf.itb.ac.id
7  Ismadani Academic Administration  danny@mail.ti.itb.ac.id
8  Eriska Wulandari Academic Administration (Academic Administrator & Finance)  eriska@che.itb.ac.id
9  Lina Wahyuni Academic Administration (Academic Administrator & Finance)  lina06@che.itb.ac.id
10  Patria Eka Pratama Academic Administration (Academic Administrator)  patria@mail.ti.itb.ac.id
11  Susy Wardani Academic Administration  susi@tf.itb.ac.id
12  Dahuri Academic Administration  dahuri@tf.itb.ac.id
13  Riesa Andriani Academic Administration  riesa@tf.itb.ac.id
14  Rinrin Rukmana Academic Administration (General Administration)  rinrin@ti.itb.ac.id
15  Nandi Suryana Academic Administration  nandi@mail.ti.itb.ac.id
16 Usep Supian Head of Subdivision Finance Affairs  kasubag_keu@fti.itb.ac.id 2504551 ext. 105
 usep@fti.itb.ac.id
17  Ely Sartika Financial Administration  ely@fti.itb.ac.id 2504551 ext. 106
18  Tita Rachmawati Financial Administration  tita@fti.itb.ac.id
19  Laila Qodariah Financial Administration  laila@fti.itb.ac.id
20  Elly Yulianty Financial Administration  yulianty@fti.itb.ac.id
21  Iqbal Khaeruman Financial Administration (Cooperative Administration Processing)  iqbal@fti.itb.ac.id
22  Rachmi Santika Lesmana Financial Administration (Research Administration )  rachmi@fti.itb.ac.id
23 Itang Ruhiyat Financial Administration (Financial Manager) itangr@fti.itb.ac.id
24  Mazna Yumira Financial Administration (Financial Management of Study Programs and KK)  mazna@tf.itb.ac.id
25  Roni Suhara Financial Administration (General Administration at KK)  roni@tf.itb.ac.id
26  Dadan Hidayat Financial Administration  dadan@mail.ti.itb.ac.id
27  Dinal Hasna Oktaviani Financial Administration  dinal@fti.itb.ac.id
28  Dadan Sujana Head of Subdivision Employee Affairs  kasupeg@fti.itb.ac.id 2504551 ext. 108
  dadan@fti.itb.ac.id
29  Ersya Rosita Officialdom Administration (Personnel Administration)  eca@fti.itb.ac.id
30  Diyah Fadjarwaty Officialdom Administration  diyah@che.itb.ac.id
31  Gina Safitri Officialdom Administration  gina@tf.itb.ac.id
32  Gishela Putriawandani Officialdom Administration  gishela@mail.ti.itb.ac.id
33  Rini Gianti Officialdom Administration (General Administration at KK)  rini@che.itb.ac.id
34  Esty Pratiwi Rustam Officialdom Administration  estipratiwi@mail.ti.itb.ac.id
35  St. Fathia Lathifa Dinar Officialdom Administration (General Administration at KK SITE)  fathia@mail.ti.itb.ac.id
36  Intan Melinda Officialdom Administration (General Administration at KK ERK3)  intanmelinda14@gmail.com
37 Sunarya Head of Subdivision Facility Affairs  kasubag_sp@fti.itb.ac.id 2504551 ext. 107
 narya@fti.itb.ac.id
38  Ade Sapar Administration of Facilities and Infrastructure  ade_sapar@fti.itb.ac.id
39  Entis Sutisna Administration of Facilities and Infrastructure  entis@che.itb.ac.id
40  Ate Rohaedi Administration of Facilities and Infrastructure  ate.r@che.itb.ac.id
41  E. Solehudin Administration of Facilities and Infrastructure  cecep@che.itb.ac.id
42  Nana Rukmana Administration of Facilities and Infrastructure  nana@che.itb.ac.id
43  Muhamad Eko Gunawan Administration of Facilities and Infrastructure (General Administration)  –
44  Rukman Saefulloh Administration of Facilities and Infrastructure (General Administration)  rukman@mail.ti.itb.ac.id
45 Administration of Facilities and Infrastructure (General Administration)
46  Agung Gumilar Administration of Facilities and Infrastructure (General Administration)  agung@tf.itb.ac.id
47  Dahlan Administration of Facilities and Infrastructure (General Administration)  dahlan@tf.itb.ac.id
48  Yana Kurniawan Administration of Facilities and Infrastructure (General Administration)  yana@ti.itb.ac.id
49  Dewi Puspitasari Effendi Analyst  dewipus26@che.itb.ac.id
50  Mardiyanti Dwi Saptarini Analyst  –
51  Ratna Windari Analyst  ratna28@che.itb.ac.id
52  Imam Rukmansyah Technician  imam@fti.itb.ac.id
53  Agus Kusnandar Technician  –
54  Rusmiah Technician  rusmiah@fti.itb.ac.id
55  Mely Listiana Technician  melly@che.itb.ac.id
56  Firman Bhara Syanti Technician  firman@che.itb.ac.id
57  Asep Rusli Technician  –
58  Wahyu Ruhimat Technician  wruhimat@che.itb.ac.id
59  Parji Admianto Technician  parji@tf.itb.ac.id
60  Soleh Taryana Technician  soleh@tf.itb.ac.id
61  Wachyudin Technician  wachyudin@tf.itb.ac.id
62  Sutriana Technician  iyan@tf.itb.ac.id
63  Seno Nugroho Technician  seno@tf.itb.ac.id
64  Usep Setiawan Technician  usep@tf.itb.ac.id
65  Shani Irmansyah Technician  shani@che.itb.ac.id
66  Wasno Supporters  wasno@fti.itb.ac.id
67  Yudi Supporters  yudi@che.itb.ac.id
68  Engkos Koswara Supporters  engkos@mail.ti.itb.ac.id
69  Boni Fasiuz Supporters  boney@mail.ti.itb.ac.id
70  Teten Sutandi Supporters  teten@mail.ti.itb.ac.id
71  Agus Supriatna Night Guard  –
72  Sumpena Night Guard  –
73 Subagyo Head of Subdivision Information System Affairs  kasubag_si@fti.itb.ac.id 2504551 ext. 109
 bagyo@fti.itb.ac.id
74  Irin Priyuniati Secretariat FIT  irin@fti.itb.ac.id 2504551 ext. 0
75  Nina Nurchaeni Secretariat Chemical Engineering  nina@che.itb.ac.id 2500989 ext. 9
76  Rangga Budi Arta Kusuma Technician  rangga@fti.itb.ac.id 2504551 ext. 107
77  Indra Putra Technician  indra@che.itb.ac.id 2500989 ext. 222
78  Rikad Fauzi Alami Technician  rikadscreamo@gmail.com 2500989 ext. 123
79  Alan Maulana Alamsyah Technician  alan@ti.itb.ac.id 2504189
80  Budi Cahyadi Library Administration  budi@che.itb.ac.id 2500989 ext. 231
81  Dewi Supryati Library Administration  dewi@mail.ti.itb.ac.id 2504189
82  Rina Kania Library Administration  rina@tf.itb.ac.id 2504424

 

English